You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Regeneron (REGN): A FLAT ABC (3,3,5) Correction

in #bidbot6 years ago (edited)

Was going to say something about how down-votes don't by default equate to "THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS" spent.... if that vote power is being used to protect the value of the collective tokens... But then I'm thinking "who's going to protect me from this billionaire if I point out an obvious fact he does not want to read?"...

Sort:  

@frystikken just threatened physical harm and death to me...you find that humorous? Really?

Your a human with multiple millions of dollars at your disposal, I'm sure you will figure something out.... or you might publicly apologize for your initial attacks on his livelihood... either way, I don't see death as a likely outcome for you as a result of this disagreement. I do feel the slightest of pain in my heart for your potential loss of an account with such a reputation, because bringing that reputation down to 0 is the only way they can stop you from using the platform as you do. It is truly sad, because I was just in the process of building a bot that would curate the crumbs from your predictably 200SBD content.

This haejin post has been downvoted, it is a @flagtarget.

READ: Resteeming @haejin's 8th 9th and 10th post of the day as target to be flagged.

They resteem 3 of @haejin's posts a day, and we concentrate our efforts on removing the potential rewards from those three.

Then @flagfund pays "The Braves" who flag those 3 posts every day, as you can see their posts are doing quite well.

Screen Shot 2018-04-28 at 9.28.33 PM.png

Screen Shot 2018-04-28 at 9.28.51 PM.png