You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Regeneron (REGN): A FLAT ABC (3,3,5) Correction

in #bidbot6 years ago

Wow..!! I have never seen a powerful reply like this before. Personally I don't use any bid bots for months now and wouldn't be using them in future as well. I believe in organic upvotes to sustain here. But @booster, you have earned huge respect from so many minnows by now! Although I won't use your bidbot for my post promotion, I wish your good desires come true!

Sort:  

It's called a threat to physically harm and kill me in front of my family and in writing on the blockchain. This is NOT FUNNY!

Kill infront of your family!? Where is that part in his comment? I didn't comment here to enjoy him physically harming you. I don't think he can find you because you are anonymous anyway. Sorry if you felt bad because of my comment.