You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Love More Juice

in #bidbot7 years ago

i m worried because the post will enter the threshold expiry time, aft r that bot will not even work for this post...in that case will it refund the money...and second this is that sir...if the bot is down for maintenance then why it did not publish a post here, it would have been lot easier and convenient for me but alos for other users. Thanks

Sort:  

You should get a vote by proxy from me soon from another bot just in case @Lovejuice is under maintenance. Sometimes the bots do need upgrades and maintenance. I generally will look at the bot blog post before submitting a transfer but sometimes I forget and it happens to me too. Usually they will refund or upvote post when they come back online I have found.

by the way sir...by how much time it can be expected tb back i mean to say about @lovejuice