Sort:  

The payment system for bid.bot has broken. It is being fixed and I hear they are going to be paying back delegators once fixed.

thanks for kiwi and crypto for helping me with my delegation issue. they are good guys and i recommend them.

IF YOU NEED HELP, ASK THE BIDBOT ACCOUNT, NOT THIS ACCOUNT. GO TO @BID.BOT AND CHECK ONE OF THEIR POSTS AND ASK THERE.

You realise you're not communicating with Bid.bot? You're talking to some random dude on the internet who wrote about Bid.bot. Go to their blogs to ask for help

Right that is exactly what I mentioned in my above comment thats why I am not sure why it was suggested to contact them.

To ask them for help. The dude you're asking for help now has no power over bidbot. Do you know how steemit works?

issue resolved thanks guys!

68A3285E-562B-44CA-94FD-3EDB6030A0AA.jpeg

I think this picture says it all.

No, you can go to @bid.bot's profile, and scroll down past all their reblogged posts to their own posts, their most recent one linked here Comment there. That's an official Bid.bot post.

No one is bullshitting you except yourself. Please open your eyes before calling everything a scam.

If you're too lazy to post on their post, go their Discord here - https://discord.gg/GH5AyKZ

Yes kiwi i did. I was just upset because it took longer than expected to receive and I had a bad incident with EarthNation so I apologize for projecting that experience on to this one. I shouldn't have immediately blamed you guys for that without a chance to fix it but like I said I was heated from the EartNation incident.

YOU RECEIVED A PAYMENT, SO YOU WEREN'T SCAMMED
YOU RECEIVED A PAYMENT BEFORE YOU UNDELEGATED
YOU WERE PAID FOR WHAT YOU INVESTED, THEREFOR YOU WERE NOT SCAMMED.
YOU REFUSE TO LISTEN TO ME OR INCIN TELLING YOU YOU WERE NOT SCAMMED, STILL SCREAMING IT WAS A SCAM
NO ONE IS RIPPING YOU OFF EXCEPT YOU OF OUR TIME
HAVE SOME COMMON SENSE PLEASE