๐Ÿš€We Are LIVE!๐Ÿ™ŒYou Want To Help? ๐Ÿ’ช

in #bidbots โ€ข 6 years ago


We are ready!

You Know That Thing I've Been Working On?

Well, this is it. May we present to you, The Allied Forces. It is a new generous bid bot for people to use and enjoy. This is the fun collaborative effort of #thealliance witnesses @jatinhota and @enginewitty. It was planned many months ago actually, and has now come to fruition.

You Can make a Difference

Our bot has been designed to give back to several communities and initiatives across the platform. As things progress and certain goals are reached, those are all subject to change. Below, you will see a list of the accounts our income generated will go to:


  • 85% will go to the delegators distributed accordingly by the weight of their delegations.
  • 4% will go to @thealliance to help support our beloved family.
  • 3% will go to witness @jatinhota for his grand technical skills.
  • 3% will go to witness @enginewitty for concept and design.
  • 1% will go to @killerwhale to assist in contest funding.
  • 1% will go to the charity @youarehope to help with their pursuits.
  • 1% will go to @tarc to aid them with finding doggies homes.
  • 1% will go to @welcomewagon so they can better cultivate new Steempeeps.
  • 1% will go to @poetsunit to help curate and encourage more poets.
  • Dividends are sent out daily to delegators and beneficiaries.

You Want To Delegate?

By doing so, you are essentially donating to all the communities listed above and at the same time, getting a kickback for your much appreciated delegation(s). You can delegate to the Allied Forces with as little as 10 Steem Power. It involves a total of 9 very small steps that take a total of 30 seconds to complete. You will find a few graphics here that help to illustrate just how easy it is:

First, go to @yabapmatt's --> Steem Bot Tracker <-- website

Steem Power Delegation Manager.png

- Type in your username/Steemit ID (without the @ symbol) in the box that says 'Delegator'

- Tap/click the green rectangle that says 'Load'

- Wait for it generate the green checkmark

Steem Power Delegation Manager (1).png

- Type in alliedforces (without the @ symbol) in the box that says 'Delegatee'

- Decide how much of your available Steem Power (SP) you will delegate and type it in the associated box

- Tap/click the green box that says 'Delegate!'

- This will take you to Steem Connect where you confirm the amount

- Type your username and password in the appropriate boxes and submit it

- And now you're done! It will broadcast and be recorded by the witnesses to the blockchain

Other Parameters:

  • We accept both STEEM and SBD for bids.
  • Current Maximum and Minimum bids will be listed on our page.
  • Minimum age of a post is 25 minutes.
  • Maximum age of a post is 4 days (96 hours).
  • Maximum bids per author per round is 4.
  • If you have been downvoted by @spaminator, @steemcleaners, @cheetah, @enginewitty, @jatinhota or @mack-bot, the Allied Forces will NOT upvote your post and your bid is forfeit.
  • We frown heavily on spamming and plagiarism so any blacklisted users that send bids will not be voted on. Those funds are forfeit and sent directly to @thealliance.
  • Any posts that carry the NSFW tag will not be voted on and bids will be refunded.
  • Any bids for posts outside of the minimum or maximum age we have set will automatically be refunded.
  • Allied Forces will vote every round upon reaching 100% Voting Power (VP)

Thank YOU!!

We appreciate all the support we have already gotten! With this post, our bot officially goes 'live' and is open for business. By supporting our bot, you also are supporting some of our preferred organizations on the platform. If you enjoy being on the STEEM blockchain, don't forget to vote for your favorite witnesses that help keep it running! STeem oN!!
@enginewitty #thealliance witness.png#thealliance @jatinhota witness.png
Sort: ย 

"May the force "bid" with you!!!" @alliedforces

That is awesome. Might be snatching that lol

Me gustarรญa participar, solo que creo que no alcanzo los requisitos mรญnimos.

Maybe you will soon :)

i sent my baby 10sp in support of this great initiative!

Awesome thanks hun :)

@enginewitty you are very welcome. :)

Well, I like the underlying "pieces" putting this initiative together... never been much of a fan of bid bots since most of them are completely indiscriminate in terms of what they'll upvote... but this sounds a bit more discerning.

Wow, thank you. If you have any suggestions, do let us know :)

You have been defended with a 39.54% upvote!
I was summoned by @thealliance.

Hey any discord of yours ? which i can join

Not presently, no.

okay

Great efforts towards building a stronger community, only wish i have sp to delegate...however, I'm up for vote trail if you ever need one for the bot!

I will be sure to create one, good idea!

I'm glad I could delegate a bit to the bot yesterday before you posted these instructions - I made use of justyy's delegation tool. I trust it is all the same anyway? Say, I want to make a bid but I don't see the bot on bottracker yet, unless I am missing something?

ย 6 years agoย (edited)ย 

Yes there are multiple ways to delegate, even SteemWorld has a built in delegation tool. It will be there soon :)

I received my first payout from alliedforces today about 3 hours after leaving my comment here so everything is working out. Thanks for the reassurances!

Sweet, as the bot grows and becomes more visible, the payouts will increase too๐Ÿ˜

I just sent a 10SP delegation (that's the most I can by now LOL), so I hope it helps giving more force to @alliedforces =D

Every little bit helps, thank you!

This sounds fun and interesting! I will delegate some SP when I have some spare :)

Thank you in advance fam!

I have pulled back 400 of my own SP delegated elsewhere so next week I should be putting in around 500 SP to AlliedForces. And I will be adding it to my rounds of botโ€™s for rewarding my favourite posts.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Excellent many thank yous kind sir!

You know I think this is a really cool bot and I really love the name @alliedforces ๐Ÿ˜‰
So worth supporting and I will send you some sbd as well. Now I'm off to sleeeep ๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด

Thank you kindly Sass, just send it to me or else the bot will think youre bidding๐Ÿ˜Ž

So I'm bidding on YOU then? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Hahaha
I will do that! I hear ya!

Delegated some SP... It's a great idea to have some of the % goes to charity! Everyone WIN!

YES! Total win/win/win/win/win situation๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿค—

@enginewitty โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

Okay, sounds like a really great thing to be a part of. So Delegated 50SP and look maybe to do some more in the future.

Hope all Fam members @thealliance might considerate it . It was a no brainer for me :)

Most appreciated my man.

Congratulations @alliedforces! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This is cool, for a good cause and what else can I say?! I have delegated a small amount... hope it helps. :)

It sure does and thank you!

Congratulations @alliedforces! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!