You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Bid Bot Or Not To Bid Bot, That Is The Question

in #bidbots5 years ago

Incredible information my friend @theycallmedan

Totally I agree with you..

You right..!! Bid bots are not bad, it is bad when we use them with abuse and a high promotion service to promote our articles.

Since the newsteem started, I stopped using bots to promote my content because I understood the importance of care our Steem and this amazing ecosystem.

My content is about meditation, and sometimes about psychology, with my content I always try to help people in our community, but how to be visible without using promotion service..?

Some people downvote original content just because the reward is high but they don’t check that the publication is original, and the autor don’t use bots. Rewards are solid organic.

It is very clear that many people don’t understand why downvotes section was created.

My reputation and SP are small and I don’t have the power to bring my content more visible. The only thing I’m trying is to help people.

If you have the time visit my profile, I did some publications to help Venezuela community and some donations to people to try help others bringing food.

You know, I’m not reach but I’m trying to do my small support to make some difference in this beautiful ecosystem called Future for all of us.

Have an amazing time.

Your,
Edgar..!!

Posted using Partiko iOS