You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Did Our Bid Bot Experiment Go?

in #bidbots6 years ago

Absolutely. I think when people understand you basically spent 2.5 STEEM for all those new followers , increased reputation and oodles of new exposure...It's pretty much the best value out there for advertising and promotion.

Did it help that the content was hilarious and memorable, absolutely. But that's not the platform's (Steemit) responsibility to 'create' the content...That's ours as creators. The cream will rise and the bots helped it shine!

I love this case study guys. :)

Sort:  

Hi! Friends
I am Jitendra Gautam
If you want to earn huge money from steemit.
If you not able to write a unique catchy content then I have an offer for you I will write 10 posts for you, in return you have to give 1 steam dollar
and write all the posts in 5 hours. If you want to check my posts then @jkgautam and If you want that I will write posts for you then contact me at [email protected]