You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Did Our Bid Bot Experiment Go?

in #bidbots6 years ago (edited)

Haha @steembirds, I enjoyed big time the lyrics and the performance of your ironical Bid Bot Experiment song.

But I think that I've enjoyed even more the fact that a post filled with true Sense of Humor, remarkably funny eloquence & hilarious sarcasm finally had reached the fucking top of the Trending Page. ¡The Mother fuck'n top! 'They' like it or not!! LoL

I feel the community have been really "dead" lately

On other hand, as for @sergiomendes comment. I fully agree with @jaybird & him. Lose some money in promotion through the use of bid bots, could be paid back as profit only in kind. But basically, also in detriment of the sense of community and engagement whilst we are being creative in the process like they say.

Btw, and on this "dead" department.. ¿Do any of you speak or understand spanish? };)

Cheers!!

Sort:  

I guess we only can go with the flow and see where this will take us. And no I can't speak Spanish:/ portuguese speaker in here eheheh

Ah! portuguese then @sergiomendes? Well, maybe not so far as to be able to decrypt & understand thoroughly my fearsome Spanglish. Hahahaha }:)

Cheers!!