You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Did Our Bid Bot Experiment Go?

in #bidbots6 years ago

So you did it again? At least you are improving the average quality on trending. It's an arms race to get up there. I see one guy spending over 600 sbd on his posts. I feel no need to do it and I am not checking that page. When I do look I'm seeing less flagging than I expect. Maybe the whales are ignoring it. The vote sellers will continue to make good profits.

Do whatever you feel is right.

Sort:  

Was that the guy travelling around on his dodgy mountain bike?

When I see someone earning that sort of money I just automatically think (0 credibility).

Of course lol.

And yea maybe in time, that will be the case. A better T-PG.

Well if you take into consideration that the rewards you see on these posts are not profit but the promotional cost... unless the post is shit content, I don't see why there would be any need to flag...