Mercurybot Status Update

in #biddingbot6 years ago

Mercurybot.jpg

Mercurybot is back up and running again.

Just a quick review.

Minimum bid is 0.25 SBD or 0.25 Steem.

Current MercuryBot Rules

  1. Only bid on posts--no comment bids
  2. Maximum post age must be under 84 hours (This is 3.5 days)
  3. Bid in either SBD or Steem
  4. The minimum bid is 0.25 Steem or 0.25 SBD
  5. There is no maximum bid--please use common sense--if you bid more than is profitable, this is your mistake and will not be refunded.
  6. Here is a handy tool created by @yabapmatt that will help you with your bidding decisions. Just like any tool--it should be used carefully and you should manually double check your amounts before placing a vote.
  7. Refunds will not be issued for situations where you think your vote wasn't profitable.
  8. Refunds will only be issued if you actually did not receive your vote.
  9. After you place your bid, please wait at least 2.5 hours before contacting me about a missed vote--you can contact me by simply leaving a comment on any @mercurybot post. Most often, if you think the bot missed the vote it is because your bid ended up coming in too late for the current round and ended up in the next bidding round. I check messages about once a day, so please just leave one message. If I haven't responded within 24 hours, feel free to leave another.
  10. Thanks for using @mercurybot
Sort:  

Hello, yesterday I translated 0.30 STEEM to raise the https://steemit.com/life/@serkagan/5gtc16-nature-of-norway, but there was no increase. How can this problem be solved?

Working on it

Excuse me, @mercurybot!
Isn't there anyone to reply or responsible for operating for this bot?

I sent 0.25 SBD one week ago. I did not get upvote or refund. I made a comment about it. Haven't got any response. @bigpanda

Thank you for refunding, @bigpanda!

Hey @mercurybot, I want to ask a question.
I sent you 0.250 SBD for this post:
https://steemit.com/sad-story/@alpayasteem/polygamy-can-make-regrets-for-husbands-82da242da8257

But I only get your vote of 25% or no more than 0.170 ..
This means that your voice is very little from the offers I submit, can you give a reason why this can happen so that I am not disappointed to use your bot again?

Thank you.

I'm checking into it right away. I will get it fixed one way or another.

Refunded. Thanks for your patience.

Missing upvote again! Please check txid b8f5934ab469cf263f9ea2397fcbe7b875440e01

Working on it.

C'mon... a 0.07 upvote for a 0.25 bid? Seriously?

Hi @mercurybot, i placed a bid of 0.25 steem and did not receive an upvote. I think your bot must be down at the moment, I would very much appreciate a refund at your earliest convenience. Thank you.

Working on it.

Thanks buddy, upvote received and appreciated.

Dear I sent u 0.5 steem then 0.3 steem again for same post, but i got upvote for 0.5 steem only. Kindly refund the remaining 0.3 steem

ice_screenshot_20180803-232001.jpegice_screenshot_20180803-231945.jpeg

Refunded--thanks for your patience--I was out of town.

I sent the bet. But I'm not on the list.
Transfer 0.250 STEEM to mercurybot https://steemit.com/cat/@disable3/cats-are-also-cold-in-winter
Anyway sent 0.250 STEEM please refund or upvote.
Thank you.

Refunded.

I´ve sent 0.25 SBD and got no upvote...

Refunded, thanks for your patience.

Missing upvote! Please check txid 0bf8fcd03b8de55f705ab6956f36650e8e854b94

Refunded, thanks for your patience.

No prob. Thank you :-)

Thank for nice post

Did you refund all missed bids?

I have refunded all I have been able to identify so far. I'm still working on identifying any missed bids--do you know of any specifically? I am assuming this is why you are asking.

No I don't know.

I was just curious because some bot owners don't seem to care at all. Neither do they react on anything.

So in your case, keep up the good work!

Yeah, I really try and make everything right when the bot goes down. I know it can be very frustrating as a bidder to not only not get your vote but also lose your bid. I definitely try not to be the cause of that when my bot goes down.

That's really a good thing. Would be great if all bot owners were like you. Keep up the good work!

Do you have any idea if you as bit owner should update the information about your bot on steemitbottracker yourself?

Congratulations @mercurybot! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

About a month ago I sent 0.250 steem and memos to you but you did not vote on my memo because you were down, now I want you to vote on this memo for 0.250 steem that I send the time that..!
https://steemit.com/animalphotography/@adito/animal-photography-or-colored-insects-af98990bbee97

Congratulations @mercurybot! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @mercurybot!
Just want to inform you that I didn't get upvote or refund. Would you please check it out?

Hello @mercurybot!
Isn't there anyone to respond? It's been 4 days, got no reply or refund from @mercurybot.
@bigpanda

Thank you @mercurybot for transferring the fund!

It's been over 24 hours. Unfortunately I have not got any response from you @mercurybot.
Proof of receiving payment.PNG

Congratulations @mercurybot! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 43000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 44000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!


Congratulations @mercurybot!
You raised your level and are now a Dolphin!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi, @mercurybot

I sent a transfer as 0.25 steem at 19.38 on 13.08 2019

for https://steemit.com/palnet/@elektroyazilim/reduce-fonksiyonu-1-python-dersleri-tutorials.

The timer was zero but you didn't vote me.

My transaction info is : 13212ba0bfc1e577f1b15c3a724678f7be787dcc.

Please check it and refund me 0.25 STEEM.

Thanks

Congratulations @mercurybot! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!


@mercurybot, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!