@upmyvote is listed on Steem Bot Tracker

in #biddingbot6 years ago

@upmyvote is listed on steembottracker.com by @yabapmatt. Find out how many bids are in the queue and how large our vote is. We currently have a $37 vote that is available every 2 hours 40 minutes.

Happy bidding!

Sort:  

Awesome ... very happy with the results... I will send you more customers

Can I send a post now ?

I will give this a try. Thanks for letting me know about this @offgridlife

Nice post! What will happening, if someone resteem your post?

Have sent you 0.1 sbd by mistake can you please refund.

Sorry, we do not do refunds.

atleast upvote for my post or comment so that i get someting back. Remember iam a minnow. Thanks in advance.

Our minimum is 1 SBD, we cannot upvote outside of the bidding system.

How can I do if I want to get your upvote? please I always share my photographies and experiences, I hope to you like it...

Just send 1 SBD or more to @upmyvote with your post in the memo.

It's been a pretty good experience for me so far. Thanks for providing a reliable service!

:)

If i send 1 SBD how much i will get?

It is hard to say, it depends on how many others bid and for how much.

I'll try my best to know much about your post ,and I'll really happy and appreciate if you can follow me or vote my post... thanks you very much for letting me know

I'll try my best to vote and comment on your post ,and I'll really happy and appreciate if you can follow me or vote my post... thanks you very much for letting me know

You scammed me and you didnt answer me yet also you didnt refund, i lost 15SBD with your bot and with actualy price of sbd you owe me 120+ $
check this out https://steemit.com/scam/@helamia/hello-steemians-today-i-had-an-issue-with-bot-upmyvote-i-don-t-know-if-it-was-a-bug-but-to-me-it-looks-like-a-scam

No one scammed you, you overbid in a busy window.