Sort:  

This bot is a great post that really pays you!!! Good work!

Congratulations @whalecreator! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

@whalecreator tarnsfar Your Account 0.35$ Steem 15 hours ago But I did not get it yet upvote My Money To Return My Money Scam Have Yourself You had a good service to me Let me back my money I have lost

https://steemit.com/actifit/@rabiagilani/actifit-rabiagilani-20180919t185243361z

Posted using Partiko Android