High off bullshit

in #big6 years ago

I find it amazing that the LGBT COMMUNITY has taking over all the lands. Monopoly. Downtown and adopted children from Africa and other 3rd world countries. The new modern family. But steel have niggas ass the butt to their growth. And forgot about the inner city, but found a way to dig up gold nuggets via Facebook and Instagram. And here, too. Religion and culture from a lightless anthropologist. The beginning of Pimpin. Or the beginning of how Lord God created there earth on top of the roof of another house. And pick and choose it’s victims. A lot of pride while the VIP stands over a 7/11 building off MLK and PCH.
I grew up in the area.
Do I need to become gay for their major support. My home has been taking over because natives can’t bee real about who and what they are. And the best set up for the witness to cum and testify.
....
It’s either your in or your out.
My life has been changed because of what I see.
1st the natives and now the blacks. White folks are not to far behind. They killing folks by race 1 by 1.
...
One love does not exist, and commercial property and real estate is where it’s at. Pay rent and keep it moving. History as he told it and sold it, has cum to life. Thank you my big brother
....
And the fuck part, all this shit could have been resolved over lunch.
I have no war with no one nor picking a fight. More so poppin a pimple that has a lot of 💩 in it.
....
America is a tough cookie. 😝