Sort:  

can't convince a statist to opt for self responsibility rather than partaking in the collective clown show. 👍 😆😆 alas the tyranny rolls on and our individual rights are still slaughtered. Thanks for playing though 😉

I believe in self responsibility. That is the point.

not voting IS a vote 👍 of no confidence in the entire lie. There are thousands of actions people can do that are vastly more beneficial than voting for which corrupt clown, and they are all corrupt clowns every single one of them, should bring us solutions via the federal USA voting system.

an individuals involvement in the circus is not detrimental to preventing tyranny; it is quite the opposite in a variety of ways.

I agree to the extent that people try their best to spark revolutions for the long-run, the long-term, as it can take time. I believe in the 10th amendment which is all about reducing federal government. I would prefer no federal government at all. But it is a question of getting there gradually. Rome wasn't built in a day. So, it is all about encouraging the Trump Supporters into taking action. It seems that too many Trump Lovers are kind of worse than leftists in some ways to the extent they don't do things to help. They need to get involved and educate people and encourage people away from government.

I hate it when Trump says things and people cheer. I hear Trump say things and I say, "No." I would be arguing with Trump. I would be debating Trump. Too many people are just like yes men. They are idiots. They need to confront Trump on so many issues. That makes me angry. If I was at a Trump Rally, I would not cheer for everything, especially some of the very vague things. Because life is so complex.