First Time on a Motorcycle

in #bike6 years ago

Hello,last month i stood on a motorcycle for the first time in my life.I was afraid of the motorcycles and avoided em as i have heard a lot of people die due to accidents.Especially in my country(Greece)drivers are very careless and its really dangerous to drive...

So i took that chance with some friends of mine that own motorcycles since they were teens.It was amazing,beautiful and very relaxing.The feelings of air in your hair and eyes...The freedom of the exposure...the adrenaline due to danger...(all in my mind).

It was a beautiful experience that reminded me what life is about....
Yesterday i had an other chance to have a strolll...and i did.Beautiful.

Thats all for now...thank you for reading...Thumb up and comment your experiences!

George