Hello MOTO! Black DNEPR (URAL) born in 1988, 36 HP - Yours for only 1500 STEEM or SP + #DAY4 10 Winners

in #bike6 years ago (edited)

I started searching for a good URAL Motorcycle when my friend @steemcafe was guesting at our Stone village. That was the time when he told me that he wants to buy USSR URAL motorcycle, then restore it and then drive that RESTORED URAL BIKE in the streets of LAS VEGAS. So I started to look for some URAL that I could possibly offer to IJ @steemcafe to him perform his dream. I was not looking in the Internet, the idea for me was to catch some Ural owner and buy the BIKE from the street.
I actually found one URAL but the owner who was driving it explained some stuff about URAL that I decided to stop my search. When, a week ago I was driving my Moskvich 1977 from our Stone Quarry this exact BIKE headed me so easily and moved forward bringing the guy, his wife and their son on it.
Luckily that guy stopped at the nearest store, so I could take these pictures and ask him to sell this BIKE to me.

dnepr1988.jpg

This is Artem's (the owner name is Artem) son sitting on that Bike
It turned out that this is not URAL but this is DNEPR and it seems to have better characteristics than URAL, though from aside they look the same models. I am not that technically skilled to explain it here in English. I just say that this DNEPR bike eats about 10 litres of 92 fuel per 100 kilometers. And it also has engine construction just as the cars engine.

dneprengine.jpg

I was going to buy it for myself, but then I decided to spend the money for promoting Steemit Russia Team but still I know that this is a must have bike. So I decided to buy it for someone else. )) I can actually buy it and then ship from port Novorossiysk or Port Taganrog (depending on your country). The price in the Title includes taking the bike to the port. It doesn't include any shipment expenses (they can really vary as if for example @teneresa buys it the shipment will be to Argentina and if @steemcafe buys it the shipment will be to USA so the distance and accordingly shipment price is different).

dneprsideview.jpg

Anyway you got the information, so it's up for you to decide!))

dnepr.jpg

I can only gaurantee excellent technical condition of this very BIKE and HONEST DEAL if YOU DECIDE TO BUY IT.

Winners List #Day4:

@iamstan - 3 SBD
@steemseph - 2 SBD
@enforcer48 - 1,5 SBD
@sweetim -1 SBD
@tariqul95 - 0,5 SBD
@donefezy - 1 SBD
@resuscitate - 1 SBD
@dreamtravels - 0,33 SBD
@arcticfoe - 0,2 SBD
@kostybrat - 0,4 SBD

See you in comments or in our Steemit Russia Team Discord here: discord.gg/jr7y4Ed

Sort:  

Those things are 2 Wheel drive aren’t they? I’ve seen some ripping through dirt trails and off road conditions before. Look like a lot of fun.
By the way, how did I win?

Hey brother @steemseph I don't remember exactly how it happened!) Whom will you nominate for your 4 SBD Donut-Judge rewards?))

What? A Donut!
I’m working on it right now. Sorry so late

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Thanks @johnstone u are doing a good job in promoting steemit in Russia and across the globe.. Keep it up.
Please the discord link in this post is not clickable

it shouldn't be actually clickable, it must be visitable!

@johnstone This is what I mean by clickable 👉 Steemit Russia Team Discord so it can be visitable

I was going to buy it for myself, but then I decided to spend the money for promoting Steemit Russia Team but still I know that this is a must have bike.

That's really sweet of you, selflessly thinking about yourself rather the Russia discord community. Well see you there buddy.

Thank you for the donation of our blog!
Greetings from Austria

Hey @dreamtravels! Glad you enjoyed it. Best wishes have been successfully sent to Austria!

Thank you very much! Best wishes back to you!

Thanks for the support. Greatly appreciate

Thank you @resuscitate! Wow you made +8 levels since you joined our Team Discord. That is awesome! Keep it up doing your great work here and there! BRAVO!

Thanks again John stone. Let's meet there

ok, meeting you over there!)

Since the beginning of this week @johnstone keeps putting smile on my face each time i read my steemit feeds. Thank you so much

And You @donefezy keeps putting smile on most members of our Team Discord faces. Thank you for your great job brother!

Holy Cow. @johnstone. This an amzing story. So much thought, caring, and effort. I am in awe. Almost speechless. Thank you. Were to begin. Talk to you via email and or discord.

Wowly Powly @steemcafe I received it! Today I finally read it carefully for 5 or six times. Brother I feel what you say and will follow it from now on every step of my steemit journey. Thank you for being that kind to me. This is a KEY. And I gonna finally open that DOOR! In a week.

I am a Bangladeshi citizen If I had the capability, I used to camping for your motorcycle, in my country, my problem is the main problem is money. If you helped us, then I would have camped for motorcycle......thank you sir.

Are you asking me to give you the money for buying that bike from me?))

First of all, I would like to thank you from the heart of your heart. If we had money, then we would try to buy such a motorcycle like you. If you get your help, then maybe buy a bike.

I would love to buy it but I have two problems

  1. I have not enough money
  2. if I manage some still I can't buy because I am from Pakistan and you are so far away

I have no problem with delivery this bike to any place in the world. The documents are all clean. Pakistan is pretty close comparing to US

I think it would be possible to drive that to Pakistan.

It will be great ravel from Russia to Pakistan on Bike! I think biker can become evev DTube star!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by John Stone from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you. I am very surprised to see that the design of your car is very nice.

Hah yes indeed, thank you @marsya95

Good initiative, my friend!
It would be incredible to have one, as I would like. But the shipment to Venezuela is very complicated, because of the situation. And here it is better not to have transportation, it is serious, it is very expensive to maintain a car, motorcycle, motorcycle, and even a bicycle. The spare parts are very expensive: S

Ok, come to Russia then, stay here enjoy it here and just go to Venezuela for vacation. Wtf does it mean you better don't have transportation in your country. Go make revolution in Venezuela))) People of Venezuela deserve a bit of transportation. BUT Be advised, No Revolution help is available in this time.

I say this because to maintain a car, it is very expensive, the pieces are not available, the rubbers are very expensive. That is why people are preferring to stop cars because of the lack of spare parts. So happened in my house, we had 3 cars and the situation and lack of spare parts, we can only use 1, the other parked.

Oh! It would be very good to go to Russia :) It's very beautiful!

Brother I can send you spare parts from RUSSIA. Which parts do you need?

It is really cost until shipping I think: /
I need the door handles, for a Malibu. It's an old car, it's harder to get parts. Old but very careful :)
The spare parts for cars are so expensive in Venezuela, that I summarize it like this:
1 SBD = 3,000,000 BSF
1 tire for a car, costs 120,000,000 BSF (21 monthly minimum wages)
So only 1 tire, only 1, costs 40 SBD.

Regards friends! That you are very good!