On my way to work...and winterwonderland :D

in #bikeworldlast year (edited)

English

Hey and Hello my lovely community :)

IMG_20210127_160035.jpg

Deutsch

Hey und Hallo meine liebe Community :)

IMG_20201106_072403.jpg


When I went to work a few days ago, I thought it would be the perfect picture to share with you. As you may already know in part, I ride my bike to work every day. Today it was really nice and cold again...I kind of like this weather :D the first half of my way to work was frozen and when I arrived at my place of work, which is very far up the mountain, I saw a winter wonderland...it was incredibly beautiful....

als ich vorf ein paar Tagen zur Arbeit gefahren bin, dachte ich es wäre doch das perfekte Bild um es mit euch zu teilen. Wie ihr teilweise vielleicht schon wisst fahre ich jeden Tag mit dem Fahrrad zur Arbeit. Heute war es mal wieder so richtig schön kalt...Ich mag dieses Wetter irgendwie :D die erste Hälfte meines Arbeitsweges war gefroren und als ich bei meiner Arbeitsstätte ankam, die sehr weit oben auf dem Berg liegt, sah ich eine Winterwunderlandschaft ...es war unglaublich schön....

IMG_20201106_072410.jpg

IMG_20210127_1600161.jpg




Happy day :)

@pit3r