My Wish For Family (bilinggual)

in #bilinggual6 years ago

image

Without my age I was twenty-four years old, very many obstacles that I have passed.
Everyday I am busy with my friends gathering activities, one day when I am sitting by the side of the road I meet a friend who used to be a school with me, very surprised I see because he already has a funny child.

From there I think want to establish love and make a woman as my life companion.
But I went on to think that to marry a woman is not as easy as we imagine because in terms of finance is very possible to marry like my friend who was first married.

Maybe I should ask the opinion of my friends who were first married, and it's also good if there is a friend of steemians who want to give an opinion for me to get past the obstacles that I face.

Thank you for visiting my blog

Follow me @ syarol

Sort:  

hey so nice I really like your post! Thanks for it! I actually wrote my 2nd part of my introduceyouself and I write about that I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://steemit.com/counterfeit/@mykarma/2-jail-review-counterfeit-euro-speeeeending-time

Thanks for the suggestion, maybe in another opportunity I will fix the lack of my post ....
Again, thanks for the big amount @mykarma