You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ministry of Truth: All Illness is Covaids, All Weather is Climate Change

in #billgates3 years ago

I dont know where to start. Im no troll i have helped keep my community informed with help from you Jeff , Max lots of others diving into stuff you do.

First Jeffrey please never show me Justin Trudeau speaking ever again i almost turned off the video. I would much rather hear you tell me the just of what he said. Ok. And i will never call you Jeffrey again promise. I almost puked in my mouth when i saw him. JUSTIN... please. I need to know what he said .! But i would prefer to you just tell. Me im really upset from watching Trudeau talk. I can just fast forward it if you really need to show everyone this weasel. I get that.

Keep working hard man. Im gonna make fun of you on here one of these days. But its only because i love ya.