bilpcoin the tribe for everyone (no spam posts)

in #bilpcoin5 years ago (edited)

IMG_20190816_145846_823.jpg

bilpcoin the tribe for the whole community the main subjects for this tribe is money cryptocurrency music gaming life but I will also allow people to share what they like but only good content will be upvoted by bilpcoin I have also made two accounts that I will reward good content creators I have set the author rewards 60% and the curator rewards to 40% I think that the content creators should make a little bit more many more updates to come the next step will be setting up a vote bot for our community and then two miners then bilpcointube join the family start earning BPC today contact me on twitter bilpcoin or Instagram bilpcoinbpc or leave me a message in my latest post who do you wanna share the rewards with if you want to receive some rewards from this post comment below everyone will be rewarded join us start earning BPC today things can only get better and the tribe can only get stronger support each other curate the good content you see shared leave feedback lets grow together

BilpcoinBPC.png
Thank you to everyone who has used the hashtag and the site its good to see so many people supporting this project i will keep making things better as time goes on big thank you to everyone behind the scene doing all that good work

bilpcoin.com group twitter

Sort:  

I like this project, and I think that the Hispanic community can make a lot of content for this.

Thank you

Is there an official Discord Server were bill users can get to talk and discuss more on the tribe.

This is definitely gonn' be a huge project considering users are willing to get hold of the BPC coin. I've also managed to stake a few (6300) on my Account (@hersi007), just to curate a good content on Bilpcoin.✌

Posted using Partiko Android

Official bilpcoin discord coming soon

@bilpcoin, Hope that Steemians will enjoy this Ecosystem. Good luck.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hope so i'm bringing new people in