Anybody can earn the BPC rewards | Reputation Score Don't MATTER

in #bilpcoin4 years ago

Yes, you can earn the BPC rewards. Post great content and earn rewards. It doesn't have to do anything with your reputation score. Whether it is low or high do your best. I explained my feelings two days ago 'https://steemit.com/hive-115628/@capri-reader/when-a-user-removed-all-the-bpc-rewards-from-my-posts-or-how-i-felt
If you haven't read this post please take a look. I hope you know how it feels when a random user just downvotes your content for no reason. We do know it's their right. But what if they are doing this just for FUN? Anyways, forget it. Let's just not talk about it. 

All I want to say is 'Love each other, help each other and reward each other. If a new user do not know how Steemit and Bilpcoin works please teach them don't belittle them.'
YOU CAN EARN THE BPC REWARDS.

Posted using Bilpcoin