Sort:  

amazing reward
!PIZZA

@pishio! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @naythan.

Did you know Pizzabot speaks Spanish if you use the command ESPIZZA? (8/10)

Woww.that's is amazing.

do you know binamon ??

Isn't this a game with dragons? I know this game.However, I could not afford to play this game because of the high entry fee.I watched it on youtube.

Yes that's right 😊
Are you interested in cryptocurrency games? or cryptocurrency?

Yes, I am interested in cryptocurrency. But I have only been studying cryptocurrency for a few days. I play steemmonsters game.

wow good 😊 Isn't steemmonsters difficult to play?

Yes.This game is very easy to play

This is really new for me I had no idea about this wow that sounds really good and I think I will give it a try once I feel that I can it's just start for me and I am learning so many things

👍👍

Binamon?? Is it a game, or something?? 🤔😉

I found out what Binemon is! So cute!! I will play the game too hehe. 😆

Hi,, but ,, now binamon is not good 😂😂

Haha, I agree. I've checked Binamon, and I feel that it's complicated to swap to their token. Plus, it's on the ETH platform, so it costs a lot to swap and transfer even after the LONDON update. Well, we will see! 😉

hey @pishio
how does it work

You will play a simple game. Then you will be rewarded.
However, the return on investment is too small.

Hello dear @pishio... What is Binamon P2e? And this reward system? Actually i don’t know about this...

Hi, P2e gives you token when you play games. But right now, binamon's yield is not good.