Sort:  

My boyfriend very crazy about this website lol😂😂😂😂😂

Yeah chinese are really clever in almost everything :)

Lool yes you are right they are so talented.

I got apart of binance a long time ago. I personally love the site but they do have a couple complications to it!

What are these couple of complications? Can you share with me please.? I investedcwuiteva bit in their coin recently BNB when it was 22 usd snd now at 13 usd ... i am really concerned !

thanks for sharing that link i was not aware about it

You are most welcomed ! Actually I haven’t seeiously started blogging. I am just testing waters here or there to see what’s going to work. But thanks for encouraging, it means a lot to me 🙏🏼

Im wondering - would you consider Binance moving to Malta a good move for crypto or bad one?

Good until further notice 😉
Good until we find a new EU regulations ( not yet though)

Binance is really making a name for themselves
Their attitude and track record towards business and competition is impressive!!
I hope they excel and explode in bigger way

Yeah .. but there are some cloning exchange websites like Huobi and inbox .. following the exact same track , which is confusing to bet on them to succeed like binance

I guess we will have to watch and see how things pan out

Also I am curious how these centralized exchanges will fight to survive infront of the decentralized zero fees that are piping up like crazy 😝 cannot imagine the competition

Although every exchange serve its purpose,but in my humble opinion the decentralized exchanges have more better advantages, hence they may just triumph at the long run

Some men just want to see the BNB burn. ;)

2018 is likely to be moving year))thanks

Great post like it and upvoted
keep it up.

Thanks🙏🏼

Cool first post you friend

Saw their CEO present in South Korea this week on you tube...impressive !

Congratulations @josteem! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

hi you follow me and up_-vote me pleazs hai han

informative post,

upvote and follow me @vinu

I LOVE THIS POST.

Spam posting gets flagged.