Is Pancakeswap auto COMPOUNDING sustainable?

in #binance3 years ago (edited)

Well in the last week I decided to try this new project from Binance called pancakeswap.

In was potential APY's up to 600%. But as also a new featured called Auto CAKE which auto compounds all the pancakes that it generates.

Captura de ecrã 2021-06-21, às 23.59.42.png

So to try it out I placed 1.5 (24 USD) cake and in last 2 days it generated 0.09 cents.

But looking in internet the result of compounding this for 10 years even if i consider a super berish market of fallen 50% the coin.

Captura de ecrã 2021-06-22, às 00.03.50.png

in a crazzy good senario it would mean that i would by a few appartments with 24 usd

Captura de ecrã 2021-06-22, às 00.05.08.png

Is this possible in your opinion?
I have my doubts maybe the tokenomics from this make sense some how...

Sort:  

I don't like this cake, pancake either. Scam!!!!! Promoting this junk over on HIVE, shame!! Looks like a scam pony to me. Only SWAP I like is gonna be SHIBASWAP! SHIB to the moon!