STEEMCHURCH BINGO - GAME 1 - DRAW 2

in #bingo6 years ago

Coming to you live from a virtual bingo hall in Ghana is STEEMCHURCH BINGO - the first ever game of Church Bingo to be held on the Blockchain.

All funds raised from these events will be delegated as Steem Power to our wonderful Ghanaian parishioners, starting with our favorite sons - @bigssam and @odsam2

With no one shouting out that beautiful word 'BINGO' on the first draw, we are now onto draw 2. A single draw today across all columns.

Still very early days so not expecting a winner on this round either. Though you never know what our big fella might have installed for one or two lucky Steemians.

So let's do this...

Game 1 - Draw 2

Game.1_Draw.2_9April2018.jpg


Now special thanks goes out to Brother Tikhub who put on the juice and pizza yesterday...

And it was terrific to see so many turn up for the occasion - 59 comments in total, with even SirKnight dropping in to help out some of our novice bingo players and enjoy a freshly squeezed crypto-juice.

As always - thank you to our favorite mice who always make these occasions so much fun.

May the Bingo odds forever be in your favor!

STEEMCHURCH BINGO

@scb - SteemChurch Bingo - Game 1, Draw 2, 9 April 2018

Sort:  

I think i see my number, let me confirm😀!! Yess i have 2 numbers, 4 & 8 in the right columns

2 down, 4 to go. Good job JJ.

SK.

Thank you SK, i already feel like a winner😊, fingers crossed!!

thanks form @sirkight i am thankful to you open the bingo game

Sir, how do I join this @sirknight

Congrats Sis.
Let's keep our fingers crossed.
🤞

Thank God the last time was in column 6 which is 9 and I have another one today in column 4 which is 8 ..... Good start remaining just 4 column to go, you never know I might b the lucky winner

I bet u might be shocked with tomorrow's draws, however lets keep our fingers crossed!

This Knight wouldn't miss SteemChurch Bingo for the world thanks @scb. Even though he knows he couldn't claim even if he did win.

I am... SirKnight!

Wow, good you ain't going to miss steemChurchBingo.

The knight always have the final say

Yes ooooo... I even had to set my phone alarm so I can be at alert for this. Hahahah I dny wanna miss any part. Yaaayyy. All hail @sirknight

Hehehehe, you know how it is with being a good leader - Whilst, i hope this doesn't apply to us Apostles.....hehehe! Already got a blueprint of my plan for the 100 STEEM

Lol, you are in the spirit Bro.
I see my rent being paid already too.
😁
Let's hope for the best.

This is a good way to go. Wont miss this draw 2

BINGO IS FUN MEHNNNNNNNN

You can say that again E!

Getting more and more interesting 😄😄😄😄
But none of my numbers was called today

Awwwnn - reminds me of those days everyone gets ice cream and your left out, hehhehe - Tomorrow will be better Silva

Yaaaayyyy... Game 2 on Point. Woow
M so excitedddd

How's it @Your end!

I'm doing great here. Thanking God for life

What emotion I have 3 in my Id, thank God

Congrats Michelle Lets keep hoping for the best!

So I got this for @sniffnscurry
Yaaayyyy.. Enjoy 😋😋😋😋
IMG_20180409_134148_977.jpg

This is going to be yummy and delicious
Am sure @sniffnscurry will like this.

I was called twice today! . Good one!

Scb is a goal!!!!!!

It's good that everything goes well in the BINGO .. I'm going to check my ID. Excited to sing Bingo

I must admit that I do not understand much, this is my ID 562,278 .. if any good Samaritan supports me. Hahaha

Your number 6 is out in the 2nd column, you have to keep checking the daily bingo updates to seeif your other numbers appear in their right column, 5 has to appear in the first column, 6 is out already and so on!!

Perfect, thank you @jedaijudith, very kind. God bless you.

Thanks for helping out Judith!

Yippee, my lucky numbers 8 in column 3 and number 8 in column 5.
I can't wait for tomorrow's game.

nices posts thanks for sharing this posts
So I got this for @sniffnscurry
Yaay. Enjoy 😋😋
1.png

This is spamming cryptospecio - who let the dogs out?

Lol. These spammers just don't quit.
🤦🏿

What a nerve-racking game... 😁😁😁

Wow! Congratulations to the winners. I missed this first round, it won't happen again.

I just can't wait to participate in the next round

What you talking about Ammy?

I meant, I didn't participate in the first round of the game...I didn't know when it ended. Now, I'm feeling so left out for not participating. I thought, it's now late to participate in this round. Pls, is it still possible to send in my ticket?

Oh, sorry dear.
I don't know if you can.
But, I hope you'd join in the fun either way.

Really don't know why I am just getting to see this, for the first time. Ouch. On alert now then.

@olawalium, it is never too late. Always be on guard

2 of my numbers came out 😊😊.

So I got this for @sniffnscurry
Yaay.. Enjoy.
4.png

This is a good way to go. Wont miss this draw 2

thanks for sharing this posts

4 more to go, 4 in column 1 and 4 In column 6.

I have three number!

Congratulations colleague!

A game of chance indeed, 2 down - 4 to go!

Enjoy some coffee and Chocolate cream Cheese to calm the Nerves!
A New Design (2).jpg

How tasty it looks ...

Let me come to the table and enjoy with you.

you're most welcome mate!

Wow... This is super cute

Some Coconut spiced cookies for our Lovely players!

Screenshot (79).png

I only have 9 hehehe ... There are still days ..

Wow, good you ain't going to miss steemChurchBingo.

Thank GOD, I got a number 4 from 1st column
1 down 5 to go :D

It is a mind blowing seeing the rapid changes that is so endowed to the core in this BINGO,i believed it as touches so many life in a positive ways that is it gone this far and wide. 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

Beautiful thing going on here indeed. How can I join @scb