INTRODUCING MY SELF

in #bio7 years ago

I am calm and quiets person who help me concentrate on my goals, am a sensitive person who values other peoples opinion and always eager try new things in my life. I seek opportunities to try new things and believe that one should try anything before they decide whether they like or not.
I see myself as a person with a passion for trying new things. A person who always looks for opportunities
"One must learn by doing the thing; for though you think you know it, you have no certainty, until you try." – Sophocles
Am a students, a computer scientist, programmer and an entrepreneur, like meeting new people and having new friends. Therefore my stermians I wish to explore more with guys love you all.
codeforghana.PNG

Sort:  

an up vote for you, follow me for very informative articles about cyroto currencies, business, motivation and life

nice to know you mr abdul rahman, welcome to steem it, have a nice time here

Follow and upvote me too