You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adolescence: The Hallmark of Humanity?

in #biology6 years ago

I find all your articles incredibly well assembled. Also, I am always impressed by the thorough research you carry out in order to put your articles together. Nevertheless, this one has fascinated me in particular. I think it is because you cited a lot of studies on bonobos, rhesus monkeys, chimpazees etc.. ( it is kind of my (one of) obsession)! So... Penguins also exchange sex for goods, huh? Going straight to read about that! I am also fascinated about non-human animal behaviour. But all I know about bird’s behaviour I learnt from BBC documentaries 😛!

All the best to you Alexander :)

Sort:  

Penguins are complete perverts :P

Thanks for your kind words! I appreciate your readership.