You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding, Counting, and Ordering Genes Using Incredibly Sophisticated Biomolecular Megatechnology

in #biology6 years ago

Many thanks man!

I try to improve constantly. And I try to read others' posts, as many as I can, out of authentic interest, and comment, and even when I don't have something to say I still comment to let them know I've actually read the whole piece cos it makes writers feel good knowing that. It's only lack of time that's keeping me from doing more. But I'll get better!

But most kudos go to you! You're the engine behind the success of many steemians here! You don't know how many people's lives you're helping!

Sort:  

Well I for one have been enjoying these science history blogs too. Keep them coming man.

And I try to read others' posts, as many as I can, out of authentic interest, and comment, and even when I don't have something to say I still comment to let them know I've actually read the whole piece cos it makes writers feel good knowing that.

So true. So to honor that spirit I'm going to resteem this article. :-)

So true man... I agree with you. I was moved by that post @Alexis