Sort:  

I would be glad to be part of the @bioportal.steem team !! ^^

I actually had similar intentions when first started the contest, even started a discord channel once with @qwerrie. But it was not even close to what you already have created in this short time. I was never successful in implementing such a big thing so far. Soo, thank you very much for this honorable effort on your side @medro-martin !!!

Fortunately I bonded already with many great bloggers of nature during all that time, and now that I found your discord channel I am sooo damn happy about its existence .. This could be an amazing project and I want to participate and support you greatly and be very active in this team if possible ^^ .. I am sure many like-minded will follow ;)

Lets me start with this idea .. I usually add a "featured" steemian in my contest post, and if you are willing to send me a short and brief description about the goals of this project, I will feature the @bioportal.steem this sunday .. This will boost your presence a bit I hope.

Best wishes,
Adalger

Aaah! Never mind, it's just the beginning, we have to travel far from here. We hope we'll be able to achieve our goals with people like you chipping in to help. This is an open project, everything is open and non-profit.
We couldn't have achieved this without support from new people, and the things we learnt from other servers and projects.
I'll surely send you a description about the goals of the project, just give me a few hours time. Some of the things already have been published in our intro post.

It's great to see people genuinely excited about this project!! Gives us a load of satisfaction!
It's your project, Enjoy it!
Best,
Medro

I will create a banner for @bioportal.steem .. I will add in in a post that I have pending in my drafts folder already and wanted to submit soon .. if you like it I will post it in the discord channel for free usage .. but be warned, I am into this project now and you will not get rid of me so easily, hehe. Just ask @brittandjosie. I can be really persistent !! .. I was waiting for people like you who are eager to cheer for Mother Nature and will help where I can to make this project go wild ^^ .. This will be a great year ;)