Inner-family nomination "The crazy bird-2017"

in #birds6 years ago

The third place is chicken Petrovich. 

The nominee considers himself a pheasant, in extreme cases - a duck or a crow. 

He refuses to communicate with the chickens. We manage to send him to sleep in a chicken house, but from the very morning he starts breaking back into the enclosure to his friends - pheasant Orange, caroline ducks and crow Kar.

Second place - our pigeons. 

I found this baby yesterday. I could not believe my eyes!

So, winter is not an obstacle not only for love, but also for breeding offspring ... right outside (even though they have a warm shed).

 Mother hid the baby from me. Probably decided that I was sent by social services.

The first place is again me...

Sort:  

good photos what I missed was taking the photos more than dry

nice photography

Lol! Interesting though!

these are very beautiful , I have also many small chickens ,