Do you Love Birds ?? ( Original work )

in #birds6 years ago

I love the birds very much I would like in this post to share with you my love for these creatures
I beg you to quote the photo that has marked you more
thank you very much for visiting my blog

IMG_3997.jpg

IMG_5002.jpg

IMG_5592 copy.jpg

IMG_3845.jpg

Sort:  

Wonderful post thank you so muchfor sharing i like the last one

Thanks :)

GOD is the greatest creator and designer every of is creation is lovely

Yes:) thanks for stopping by

I love birds, they are so free and full of desire to fly, each species is a mystery and a beauty at the same time. You won my vote and support for this.
I invite you to visit my blog and support me in the same way.
regards!

i don't see your vote anyway thank you for stopping by:)

Oh, my god would swear that I thought my friend had voted. ready already realize my vote and also to your answer, apologize for that mishap. Happy day.

But seriously nice shot out there

thank you:)

@followback shared your post. @messengerbot is a new bot following and informing your post. Follow @messengerbot and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

beautiful bird my friend .. i like same post you friend please visit my blog

wow... i like bird.. tnx for share a nice and beautiful birds photography...