Jackdaws hid under the crown of trees

in #birdwatching3 years ago (edited)

dsc00875.jpg
Walking through the park, I noticed someone swarming under the crown of a tree. I came closer and saw that these were jackdaws. Usually they fly away immediately when you come close to them, but these two jackdaws hid behind the leaves of a tree and believed that no one could see them. But when I began to look at the birds through the lens, jackdaws began to turn away from me.
dsc00871.jpg
I will approach from one side, they move to the other. So I walked around the tree. I really wanted to photograph these jackdaws. I was wondering why they don't leave this place. In the park nearby, their friends, other jackdaws, were circling in the air. These same ones were in no hurry to join them.
dsc00873.jpg
These are probably young jackdaws. More experienced birds could hardly stand me by.
dsc00874.jpg
Here the jackdaw looks like it is trying to hide, while the other has completely turned away from me.

dsc00879.jpg
Here the jackdaw looks like it is trying to hide, while the other has completely turned away from me.

dsc00891.jpg
The jackdaws gave me one last surprised look and soon left the place. I was already worried that suddenly they could not fly yet, so they sit for so long under the crown of a tree. But everything turned out to be good. Jackdaws got out of their hiding place, ran, and then flew away, flapping their wings goodbye to me.
dsc00903.jpg
This is the look that the jackdaw gave me goodbye before it flew away.

Sort:  

The last photo looks scary!

She got angry with me, don't like what I'm photographing.

Как близко Вам удалось к ним подобраться!

У меня телеобъектив.

у вас такой интересный блог на яндекс-дзен!
вы такая активная, талантливая и жизнерадостная, большая молодец!

Спасибо. У меня там все вперемежку. Лучше когда на одну тему.

зато искренне и от души. и много подписчиков и комментов! денег оттуда немного, правда, как вы пишите, отсюда больше в разы, но общение там - тоже ценно.
по мне так что угодно, лишь бы не скука и уход в болячки на пенсии. активная жизнь - лучшее лекарство от всего.

Да, я поэтому и завела блоги, чтобы не тратить впустую время за просмотрами сериалов и прочей ерундой.

какая вы молодец! И не скучаете, и денежка капает. На рост хайва не надеетесь, да? выводите по текущему курсу. хотя сейчас он хоть чуть повыше стал, но все же не высок.

Я выводила в фиат всего 2 раза в апреле. Остальные на бирже.


Congratulations @galca!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!