Celebrating @Dayjee birthday 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

in #birthday β€’ 6 years ago

image
Sometimes I just think back to the first time I laid eyes on you. I knew right then that I had found someone incredible. Ever since that very moment all I have ever wanted was to be with you. No matter how dark my day is, seeing you always brightens it and makes me realize that with you, I am doing right. Your heart is so pure and so forgiving that it will always be the center of my attention, no matter what else is going on in my life. I look forward to this day and many more just like it for you will forever be in my heart. Do not let your past experiences harm your future. Your past can not be altered and your future does not deserve the punishment @dayjee, You're such an amazing person who treat people with care.
HBD honey, wish you long live and prosperity. Many success story in your life. Cheers........

Sort: Β 

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Thanks bro, I've just done that now.

@ablet you're lucky to find @dayjee. Sending my love with an upvote