The worst BIRTHDAY of my life

in #birthday6 years ago

The worst BIRTHDAY of my life
unnamed.jpg
source;google

The worst thing in my life is slowly getting started, It’s been a year ago since my parents were separated.5 brothers and sisters who were orphaned because of our parents’ misunderstanding.

Today? its my birthday, then I’m happy always on the day of my birth but now there is no value for birthday.

BIRTH.jpg
Source;deandrobot

Why do I feel sad on my birthday?

There are many things going on when a birthday comes round:

the desire to have a good day
the need to feel significant and to be acknowledged by loved ones
grief at dreams that haven’t come true
childhood memories of happy or unhappy birthdays (not necessarily conscious)
general dissatisfaction with life
no parents
no love
Why I felt down this year ?

I was only one answer but because of my parents who were separated for a very small reason and because of that me and my sibling are very affected.My siblings stop in school and in my part its hurt so much.

My wish
my wish was to get back and to be normal all the time and nothing else.

BEST WISH FOR ME..

tHANXS FOR EVERETHING

Sort:  

Happy birthday mate!
Don't be sad = we all love you here on Steemit!

:)

Cheers,
Adrian
a0.png

hankyouvery much

Happy Birthday!
Just continue to be yourself.
Keep on pushing! Best wishes to you.

thanxss a lot friend

we might not be family by blood but be grateful for life and good health. People fight but nothing can't be resolved without the willingness for reconciliation and open communication. You will be fine all in due time, love your siblings unconditionally and appreciate them everyday. Happy birthday from steemit.

thats what im doing dude thanxs for the greetings

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by arellanoyan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got a 0.79% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @arellanoyan!

Happy birthday sir :)

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.