HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME

in #birthday6 years ago (edited)

What a beautiful and wonderful day to see, another chapter of my life february 15th, Im so grateful to be among the living.
It my birthday, a day which a beautiful queen was born in a glorious country called nigeria.

IMG_20180209_064639.jpg

Im the happiest Lady on earth with a wonderful smile.
My life as been full of joy and sweet memories and im using today to say thank you to Jehovah for His mercy and the Love He shown unto me. And im using this medium to thank my parent for been there for me, they made me whom i am today cause im a strong Lady.
To my one an only the Love of my life my heartbeat for the love he showered me and to my well wishers , thank you all.

I need to put on my dancing shoes so i can darb for africa, oya darb...

FB_IMG_1518425888949.jpg
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME

Sort:  

Happy Birthday to You

This is my small gift for you in this day

You are a important person
Please follow me @steemit.edu

Thanks really appreciate....u made my day

Happy birthday to you my angel, I wish you long life in good health... enjoy your day dear

Thanks sweetheart..... Love you