Happy birthday my favourite

in #birthday6 years ago

Today is your birthday, and I wish to let you know, you're very special to my heart. The love we share as the day goes, every moment seems to be unforgettable. I love you my favourite brother.
Being part of your childhood was so fun, Do you remember those days we play car racing and building of sand castle in hood. I really missed it.
Thanks for all the pillow fights, dancing competition at home and all the late night chats!, It's so cool to have someone else with the same wonderful upbringing. All thanks to lovely Mummy

20180718_193455.jpg

I became very proud of you, the day you walk up to the family telling everyone you wanna be a fashion designer, at first I didn't believe and I laughed over your decision thinking its one of your usual joke, but all of a sudden, you proved me wrong and surprised everyone. Today, you're fashionista, most wanted designer. Am so glad at your young year, you're already independent and comfortable.
I pray God bless your talent and skills, you should never lack anything, from glory to glory your business shall grow.

)![PhotoGrid_1525095884117.jpg

Unfortunately, you are the most annoying friend ever, always filled with jealous towards me because am daddy's girl. Lol. The only bro that will spend my money and refused to apologize, just know am still unhappy with you. Our friendship greetingsw to an extend,he began to feel sad and jealous when other guys approach his sister (me) so funny and often we fight over little misunderstandings at home. But we realise the more we fight our bond becomes stronger.
Today I forgive you all your wrong, thanks to mummy for such a wonderful brother.

Happy birthday dear 😍💞, more life blessings wisdom joy and wealth to you.

All photos from phone camera

Thanks for reading my post 💖

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.