Happy Birthday @dynamicshine

in #birthday6 years ago

Happy birthday to an amazing lady @dynamicshine. It has been a pleasure knowing you. Cheers!!

This is a coffee flavoured cake I made specially for you as you requested. I hope you like the mocha taste.lol

image

@scarletmedia and I had a taste of the cake on your behalf.lol. DM me if you want to try yours. Will love to see it. Happy birthday gorgeous! Cheers. More blessings. My regards to your family.

image
image

@lightoj, this is specially baked for you. Pick one. Will eat it on your behalf though.lol

image

For your delicious cakes, contact me:
Discord:esttyb7280#
Whatsapp/Call: 07037528395
Isheri-Igando Lagos and its environs.

@steemgigs, everyone have something to offer

STEEMBULLS
Source
Invite Link: https://discord.me/SteemBulls

Sort:  

Awww thank you for your sweet gesture, @esttyb 😗🤗💕 it looks so fluffy and yummy! I should really make one for myself..God bless you dear.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

You are welcome.

Lovely!!!

Thanks Ma'am

Happy birthday @dynamicshine.

@esttyb I don't like having to choose. I'll have everything.

Aiit. lol.

A delicious cake it was.
Happy birthday @dynamicshine. Best wishes..
Keep it up @esttyb. To the MOON!!!

Thanks dear. Glad you enjoyed the cake. More to come . lol

Thank you my dear girl friends.. i love you both! 💕😍😗 @scarletmedia @esttyb

HAppy birthday to the beautiful lady.
Wishher all the best the day is got to offer

This is like baking your cake and eating it too... haha
Cute! You baked the cake and ate on everyone's behalf :)

Lol. I shared with family and friends though. I just had few slices, couldn't eat much probably because I was exhausted after the whole baking process.

Lol!

That's so sweet of you, @esttyb. Thank you for doing this for my sister, @dynamicshine. God bless you always!

You are welcome. Thanks. She is such a sweet person. Lol
Been a while. How have you been? Hope to run into you some other time.lol

Wow, that looks delicious!! Good job! ♥

Thanks alot.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by esttyb from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

@esttyb great one weldone babe. We met @steemitmamas

Thanks so much. Good to see you here @temitopebanks. Do come around once in a while @steemitmamas.

Wow they look good!! I bet they taste as good of not better! We love cakes! Xx

Thanks alot. I am glad you love cakes. Lol!