You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @amec is plus one today... Come on guys lets celebrate😀... 10 sbd up for giveaway☺

in #birthday6 years ago

No 2: Beans
No 19: @Ewuoso
No 17: Hp Laptop
No 16: Infinix
No 15: Bashir
No 18: Male
No 11: @jeaniepearl
No 13: Steem
No 12: Maryann Madubogu
No 20: Low cut
No 10: Steembees
No 4: University of Ilorin
No 9: TGIF
No 8: July 2017

Sort:  

Lol ma, you are only allowed to answer one 😁😁😁

Ewo 😂 😂 😂

OK... Thanks

lols! She they para! Osha prapra

Chai... Na too much love cause am

Hehehehe aunty @gee1 na you carry first ooo 😂😂😂😂

Yesssssssoooooo oh 😂 😂 😂

@gee1 you are not eligible to entre for this contest...you too know everything joor!
**Over knowing things is a disqualifiable ground!

lol 😂 😂 😂

lols! This one weak me!!!

hehe aunty you are qualified to be disqualified from the contest, so come and be going!!! Lol

I know for sure Beans is not Amecs favorite food in fact e nor dey chop am

Lolx

Lol no mind me jare.

Lmao
@gee1 dont tell me its my name you wrote in number 12 chai!!!! My ore doesnt know my name oo.

I came late for the contest.sobs
you try small..lol @ number 11

Not late ma'am 🙂