generosesity blogs ep. 25│A Dream Come True: Unboxing and First Glance of My Xiaomi Pad 5

in #birthday2 years ago

437701 = hello!
Four, three, seven, seven, one equal to hello!
Welcome to generosesity blogs ep. 25!


20220513_234243_0000.jpg

Last August 10, 2021, Xiaomi released Xiaomi Pad 5. At that year also, I was already planning to buy an Ipad (either Ipad air or 9th generation). However, one morning, my phone was bitten by our dogs. Unfortunately, the LCD screen was damaged and the cost of repair is expensive. So, my mom decided to buy me a new phone instead of repairing the phone. And, that is the story of why I was not able to buy an Ipad at that time since I needed a phone.

Moving forward, last April 06, 2022, I celebrated my birthday at home and I just want a simple celebration. So, my mom asked me what gift I want for my birthday and it will be their graduation gift to me also. So, I think this is the right time to buy my dream tablet. However, after looking and watching a lot of reviews about several tablets, Xiaomi pad caught my attention. There are plenty of unboxing and reviews that prove it is one of the best affordable tablets on the market right now. I immediately looked for some stores online where I could purchase the pad. My parents don't want to purchase online since they have really a lot of trust issues buying gadgets online, and I don't why (they never experienced being scammed) but maybe they are just cautious of their purchases. So, I went to this local mall in our city since there is a Xiaomi store. Fortunately, they have and I am so lucky because I am the first one who purchased the pad in their store and it is also the first time for the sales ladies to unbox the pad.


Unboxing Time!

IMG20220327102616.jpg

IMG20220327102630.jpg

IMG20220327102546.jpg

IMG20220327102436.jpg

IMG20220327102520.jpg

IMG20220327102524.jpg

IMG20220327102544.jpg

IMG20220327102413.jpg

IMG20220327102453.jpg

IMG20220327102543.jpg

When I got home, I immediately downloaded some applications that I need for this tablet. It comes with a charger, and to those people who are still hooked up with wired earphones, I think this may be a little bit of disappointment on your part since the tablet doesn't have a headphone jack. Therefore, you need to have Bluetooth-supported earphones. I am amazed at the speakers because it is really loud and the music just feels good in them. I want to have a tablet because I want to explore more digital note-taking, and arts, and also for editing pictures for my blogs to upload better quality images. For now, I am using it mainly for school work and studying. Since it is very convenient to download the files and edit images because of its large screen. I also bought a pen for this tablet since it is sold separately. And, you need to watch it out on my next blog!

Since the day that I am born, I am always thankful to my parents because they are giving me not just my needs but also my wants. I am beyond blessed that I have them in my life and they support me in everything I do, especially in blogging and soon vlogging (if I already have a camera). I owe them everything that I have right now. Soon, in God's will, I will give back to them and give them the things that they want to own.

That is all for today, and I hope, you will also reflect on yourself that material things are just temporary, what matters the most is that how you are going to utilize it for the betterment of your future.

IMG20220327115005.jpg

IMG20220327110548.jpg

IMG20220327105703.jpg

IMG20220327105717.jpg

generosesity blogs.gif

Gene Rose Ortega (generosesity)
generosesity is a lover of dogs and a furparent too. She loves to explore the world of arts, especially painting. Traveling around the world, diving, and building a dog shelter are on her wish list. If you love my blogs, upvote, leave a comment, and reblog! xoxo Visit her social media account https://www.instagram.com/generosiee/

Sort:  

woww ninduta! perfect gadget for a student jud😍

Happiest birthday generose! 😘

Congratulations @generosesity! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you for the upvote and support🙏☺️

You're welcome @generosesity, nice achievement 😊🌹
Support us back and vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and bigger upvotes from us when we notify you.

Alright, I already voted! Thank you,once again☺️