HAPPY BIRTHDAY!! STEEMIANS CELEBRATE MY PASTOR'S WIFE

in #birthday6 years ago (edited)

Mummy, i could not have forgotten easily today being your birthday. For all you have done for me. I wish i was there with you mummy, uou showed me how to live a meaningful life suffering the trauma of life. Now, i can only pour out my mind to appreciate you.

Happy Birthday Mummy.

FB_IMG_1503486206980.jpg

My Appreciation note from me to you.

Thank you for following me where God leads me – without complaining, or resisting, or refusing to move even though life was very uncomfortable where i was and the future looked very uncertain where i was going. Truth is, you are usually ready to walk by faith before I am. What a blessing!

Thank you keeping confidences. Thank you for biting your tongue when someone complains or criticizes unjustly. Thank you for knowing more “junk” than most people should, and never sharing it with anyone, yet being my closest confidant.
FB_IMG_1503486284338.jpg

Thank you for being my biggest encouragement even when the message stinks, you pretend it is wonderful! Even if you think I’m doing wrong your message to me is one of support.

Thank you being a safe place to share – even letting me blow off steam at times. I’m glad mummy, having a big shoulders upon which to cry at times and an incredible faith to point me back where I belong. And, guts to tell me when I’m wrong.

Thank you for believing in me – even when no one else does. You still believe I can do things of which I’m not so confident.

Thank you for knowing me best yet loving me most. Okay, contrary to public opinion – you know I’m not perfect. Far from it. Yet, your love is always undeniable. I’m always amazed how you’d rather spend time with me than anyone. I know people in your life far more “fun” than me.

Thank you for respecting me unconditionally. And, you fill it completely and consistently.

images(2).jpg

My prayer to your family:
Your children will grow old
Your children will take good care of you
Your children will know peace
Your children will be successful
Your children will give you peace of mind
Your children will be a blessing to others
Your children will be a blessing to the nation

This and many more i pray, and God will continue to annoint you with fresh oil and they shall be new every morning!

Thank you for consuming yourself, to light my ways. Age Gracefully, Mummy