My birthday....

in #birthday6 years ago

So my birthday was yesterday and it was fun.

I had no idea how my day was going to go.....all I wanted to do was just go take pictures in the studio.

Before I knew it, calls, sms, comments on Facebook started coming in. I kept responding and liking comments.

And then the picture time came. I had a makeover that changed my look seriously. It was beautiful.
DSC_7055.jpg
And then my friends came to the studio and made it more fun. We took pictures together.
DSC_3654.jpg

Later in the evening, one of them took us out to a nice restaurant to have dinner. We chatted, laughed, argued and made up at the end. It was really fun. They really made my day.....
IMG-20180227-WA0005.jpg
Happy birthday to me!........

Sort:  

Happy Birthday @janywealth, it's great you enjoyed yourself yesterday, please bring our cake to discord oh, many steem fall on you. Congrats.