You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrate with me, It's my birthday

in #birthday6 years ago

Wish you a many many Happy Birthday to you Victoria (@victoriaslessor). Don't get discouraged with the upvotes you receive to your posts. It happens to me as well. Don't get frustrated if you are not appreciated for the content you create. It also happens to me many times. I am no someone who could give you tough advice or suggestions on "what to do or what not to do?" but, what I feel, after having spent close to 7 months that not everyone can get up the ladder of success in the same way. We need to be relaxed, calm, have patience and last but not the least continue doing what we're supposed to be doing.

I once again congratulate you on your auspicious day and wish you luck & success in the journey of Steemit.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your kind words.
I'm grateful to this.