Sort:  

now that was quick! Lunch time already? ^_- How are you?

I am going back to Cebu in two days, mixed emotions LOL although I am very much looking forward to going home. Hehe

I'm retired, no vacations for me, retirement is full time!!
Enjoy your time at home in Cebu!! You are much loved my friend!!
How was your Birthday!! :-D

you're on full vacation then! ^_-

Thank you! That makes me feel better.

I will, I have my two bubahs. Hopefully I can convince my sister to stay with for a few weeks, she flew from another island to babysit my kittens. ^_-

My Birthday was great. Basically, celebrated my birthday for the full month of October, lol. Thank you for asking. =D

How's golf life doing?

Am in Bangkok now, will do a little bit more shopping for my Nana and my Mom. Maybe, I 'll get a pair of gym shoes too for my self, Hehe

Talk soon!

Love,
-Gil