Happy Birthday to Myself, @patrix

in #birthday6 years ago

Today is my birthday and I have decided to write this to refresh us on the difficult times moms experienced during the pregnancy and their joy after birth.

The conclusion is the truth I foresee about myself, expressed in affirmations.

Toiling, toiling, toiling
A journey of nine moons in anguish
The path of agony travel without rush
Joy forseen drives and encourages its sojourners
The end is glory on the faces of the announcers

130681-283x424-Uncomfortable_Pregnant_Woman.jpg

source

The bells are ringing
The journey of anguish has ended
Agony has in its own time without rush ceased
The desire and pain of the sojourners has yielded good
And the announcers like a shinny weather declare the glorious news
The successful arrival of a child as the fall of the rains in harmattan

Gina.jpg source

June 15 was the end of that harsh journey for my mom
The joy of my arrival overwhelmed the undescribable pains of nine months
Her joy was as the joy of a country on her day of independence
Grown have I today, to see the joy of them who were favored
To witness my birth and next generations enjoyed

Not exaggerating, not limiting but affirming what's written of me
My Creator is the Greatest Potry
My history written of me before existence
I am honourable
I am whole
I am divine workmanship of my Father
I am just preciously made unto good works
I am far above condemnation and principalities
I am shielded by armor of strength and power
And finally, I am love

IMG-20180319-WA0020.jpg

Thanks to the Universe for another year. Happy birthday to myself, @patrix.

Sort:  

You got a 2.57% upvote from @upme thanks to @patrix! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).