Thanks for making this Birthday special!!! πŸ’œ

in #birthday β€’ last year (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-15 at 08.34.49 (2).jpeg

Hello everybody! 😊

How are you doing?

This is just a quick post, where I wanted to say THANK YOU for everyone who was at my birthday party in the PIZZA discord and who helped making the last 2 days great!! πŸ’œ Thank you so much!!
It was alot of fun, we gave away alot of cool stuff, and actually thank you also for buying my NFTs and supporting and helping me to be able to continue with my creative work! πŸ˜„β€οΈ
I appreciate it alot!

Like I already said, there will be a big birthday party in April, where I will release my next $RAVEN holders drop! Woop woop! Date will be announced soon! πŸŽ‰

Many people helped, making my birthday something special! Thanks alot!


And look what a friend made for me, hahahah! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ ItΒ΄s awesome!

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-14 at 19.20.28.jpeg

It was an awesome day, an awesome party! And I am curious what this year will bring me. I really hope it will get better than the last 3 months, as these have been really really tough. I think positive! 😊

Also a great thing I wanted to mention:

My new record in Rising Star which I put up for sale on my birthday party has been sold out in like 1hour lol! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ΅

ThatΒ΄s awesome! I never sold out so fast!! I thought I have enough records for a while, but I guess I need to release a new one soon. πŸ˜‚

I also sold some of my NFT packs on WAX, thank you thank you!! 😍


Well guys, thanks so much for making this a special day! I hope to see you at the party in April and we will have another FIRE release! πŸ˜ŠπŸ’œ

Best regards,

RAVEN 🐦

Raven Divider2.png


I am very thankful for everyone who supports me on my journey!!

Follow Socials and Side ProjectsListen to and buy MusicUse my Referrals
TwitterAudius - EmanateListnerds Awesome email marketing tool!
Hive Music Video Foundation3Speak - OdyseeRising Star Game P2E Game on Hive
Brain CandyBandcampDoctor Who NFT game made by BBC
Sort: Β 


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @ravenmus1c ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Happy Birthday to you! I hope you had a great birthday! Your records on Rising Star definitely sold out fast! :-)

Thank you! =)
Hahah yeah thanks for buying a bunch!! I appreciate the support alot!
!PIZZA

The parties were awesome! I’m really happy that I got to join them.
Can’t wait for the next one. πŸ₯³

!PIZZA

Thanks for being there! =) Yes it was lots of fun!
Me neither! :D
!PIZZA

looking forward the big event, the little one was cool enough

!PIZZA

Happy to hear that, thanks! =) !PIZZA

Omgggggg i almost fail in the chair when i see the banner 🀣
fantastic raven you deserve
was a big party in the dicord pizza
thank and i wish all good for you in 2023
byee
!PIZZA
=)

Congratulations 🎊 I hope your birthday was awesome. Nice celebration πŸŽ‰

Thank you so much! =) Yes I had an awesome birthday with a great show! =) !PIZZA

congratulations!

Thank you! =) !PIZZA

Apologies, was too tired to stay awake.
Blessed birthday once again.
!PIZZA

ThatΒ΄s fine. There will be another party in April. :)
Thank you! =) !PIZZA

Late Bday Mix πŸŽ‚ β¬‡οΈπŸŽΈ

Some cheesy up there for sure
Now for the cool to wash it down
😎

The first time (I think) I ever heard Synthwave (sitting in movie in 2011) and this first track came on during Drive opening and I was immediately hooked! I played the first three tracks on repeat for a year strait and started my synth-wave journey not long later.
Cheers 🍻

Hey! =) Thank you so much!! Currently listening to the long mix and itΒ΄s great so far! I love Synthwave so much. :) Thanks alot for sharing this! :) !PIZZA

After the first 3 songs it turns into the movie score so the soundtrack is basically just the first 3 songs, but even just 3 tracks it’s one of the best soundtracks ever! Got me into Synthwave that’s for sure πŸŽΉπŸ™Œ

https://leofinance.io/threads/@ravenmus1c/re-leothreads-oh2r4trd
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( ravenmus1c ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

πŸŽ‚ 🌺 happy birthday

Thank you! :) !PIZZA

Awesome news! Congrats!!

Thank you! =) !PIZZA

Β last yearΒ (edited)Β 

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@ravenmus1c(6/20) tipped @hikergirl (x1)
ravenmus1c tipped awildovasquez (x1)
ravenmus1c tipped clove71 (x1)
ravenmus1c tipped davideownzall (x1)
pirulito.zoado tipped ravenmus1c (x1)
ravenmus1c tipped sanach (x1)
ravenmus1c tipped geneeverett (x1)
davideownzall tipped ravenmus1c (x1)
nane-qts tipped ravenmus1c (x1)
vaynard86 tipped ravenmus1c (x1)
ravenmus1c tipped nane-qts (x1)
ravenmus1c tipped mypathtofire (x1)
ravenmus1c tipped vaynard86 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

damn, looks like a truly amazing birthday :) !