posting stuff markdowns

in #birthday4 years ago

I wanted to say thank you to everyone who commented on the @steemterminal Birthday post for me.

It meant so much to me to hear how much you all cared about me.

There are so many times a person needs to hear this.



whatateam2019.png
The @heyhaveyamet and @steemterminal team as bitmoji's.


It is one of the reasons I love being part of the Steem Terminal Discord Server.

It has enabled us to be able to get to know other Steemians so much better.

And it has enabled us to do so much more other those who are new.

I love my Steem Terminal Family so much.

Thank you all, again. It really made my day!





iSupportSteemTerminal.gif

duckystand.png


Have YOU thought about joining the Redfish Rally?


Visit the Steemterminal to find out more.

SteemTerminalBanner.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @rubberduckiemom! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment