Sort:  

Lionel Messi or Ronaldo?? Comment below!

Both are good !!!

Great Bhai keep support I always support

i follow you !!

@technicalguruje my favourite is messi and your messi vs ronaldo??

Great father, husband, son and a pure, honest human being.

wow i like messi thanks for posting his video

I am big fan of him and Happy birthday messi

Messi is a good human being as well. This world cup so far is not good for him. May be he can perform well in upcoming matches.

one man army lionel messi

Argentina are chokers just like south Africa in cricket.

happy birthday to u messy wish u a very good day of ur life

Few people are always remain as a legend and messi is one of them.

I likeeee Ronaldooo.

I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

He is my favorite...

all time star