I didn't forget you my beloved

in #birthday6 years ago

August 14th was the birthday of my late sister. I couldn't write about her on that exact day because of certain circumstances.
IMG_20180301_202702_217.jpg

I will not stop thinking about my angel because she was a special person. The cold hands of death snatched a part of me that cannot be replaced. Loved ones have helped to soothe this pain but it has not and cannot be taken away.
Sister Oseye nosime (My sister Oseye), your children are wadding through the sea of life and they are doing considerably well for kids without maternal guidance. We are doing our best, especially Mama and even Baba too but it is not as it would have been if you were there because you are irreplaceable in their lives. I have told my kids so much about you and showed them pictures but it deffinitly isn't the same as showing them their big aunty. Your baby girl who wants to be an accountant like you, did excellently well in school even in the midst of tears. She had good grades in her WAEC and received several prices as an excellent student.
Guide them from the world beyond and help them as much as you can while we do our best here.
My husband @eugenecr7 is always wiping my tears, I weep severally because I miss you and I miss your beautiful guidance. Your baby is missing you sister Oseye! I hate to say good bye but it's real, it's been over 8 years.

Adieu sweet sister (tears)

I love you more than words can say

Yes we love you

Adieu, till we meet to part no more!

Sort:  

Congratulations @trendyevents! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @trendyevents! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!