You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @amec is plus one today... Come on guys lets celebrate😀... 10 sbd up for giveaway☺

in #birthday6 years ago

Ayuba Bashir Muhammad
Rice
Researching and filling airdrops
UniIlorin
Marketing
300
Lips
July, 2017
Zizzmena's and Jeaniepearl's
Steembees/Genesis Project.
I think Amec is a boy buh i know he's a Male
Jeaniepearl
Maryjane 😁😁
Steem
Alison Udeme
Bashir
Samsung
Hp
Ewuoso Sesi
Low cut, with plent bear bear (bonus sbd for bonus answer plix).

Happy birthday dearie.

Sort:  

only one answer Hanti 🙂

It's called "sense will not kee me"... I'm nigerian.. if number 1 is not correct, pick number 2 or 3.

if not that you are fine I would have disqualified you 🙄

Choose one biko

Iz woman that wee kee u @stevenson7..
Don't talk to me ooo....
Am beefing you....

what did I do na 😒

Just lemme..
Iffa catch you in my dm again, I wee kee u

Am coming 😂😂😂🏃🏃🏃🏃

Is it by force to pick one...See o.

Then you are disqualified niyen 🙄

Thanks niyen!

Steemit-uyo no dey carry last....
Am at your back o

Hehehehehe... na so!

Lmao

These upvotes are from your elvis/mbj contest entry, and I was too sick to judge it on time, so great job!

Really great job.

Wooowwwww.... Thanks @dimimp, i appreciate this big time. I hope you are feeling better now???

This is a great piece ...hope you mind putting me true @xpressng