Happy birthday to an Icon, @SURFYOGI

in #birthday6 years ago

IMG_20180721_110800_213.jpg
To the great man @surfyogi, I say happy birthday
To the founder of @artzone, I say happy birthday
To the initiator of @wafrica, I say happy birthday
To the man whose generosity is second to none, I say happy birthday
IMG_20180721_110747_065.jpg
I may be occupied and so engaged that my time here would be limited, I cant let today pass without joining other steemian to celebrate an icon on this blockchain.
I Felicitate with the män whose brought a lot to this blockchain and has helped a lot of people to realise their potentials here and beyond as he celebrates his day of birth today.
IMG_20180721_110716_989.jpg

HAPPY BIRTHDAY

CHEERS!!!

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

thanks Joy, very nice of you